Melin and Thunderstrook advance to World Championships; U.S. draws shitty order

photo
  With brilliant performances all around, PRES. BABERHAM LINCOLN (Bianca Cevoli), CANNONBALL MAVIN (Chelsea Jangord), MEAN MELIN (Eric Melin) and DOUG THE THUNDERSTROOK (Doug Stroock) did America proud at last night’s Finnish Dark Horse.

 

Melin fucking crushed it (first place!), as usual, who will perform along with fellow Dark Horse winner Doug Thunderstrook this morning on the world stage.  Per international bylaws, they two drew numbers among the other dark horses.  Melin, last night’s Dark Horse champion, will go on second; Strook will perform third.

 

Nordic Thunder and Lt. Facemelter drew 7th and 8th, respectively.

 

Live stream live stream is available here today starting at 7 p.m. Finland / 12 noon Eastern / 9:00 am Pacific.  There will likely be an opening performance so stay tuned for exact set times.  We anticipate 6,000 live crowd members here in Oulu and 50,000 online viewers.

 

Not the first time the odds were against us.  Give ‘em hell up there, fellas.

admin