Setting the stage for World Championships, now with US cheat sheet!

 
 
 

This year's Air Guitar World Championships will take place in Oulu's city center, inside a quintessentially European square surrounded by three-story post war architecture and packed with thousands of insane Finns.  Observing the logistical and tactical coordination of AGWC has been humbling, hats off to Susanna Kyllönen and her team of lunatics.

 

Here's a U.S. time zone cheat sheet to watch the live stream:

 

New York - Friday, 24 August 2012, 12:00 PM EDT

Chicago - Friday, 24 August 2012, 11:00 AM CDT

San Francisco - Friday, 24 August 2012, 09:00 AM PDT

Honolulu - Friday, 24 August 2012, 06:00 AM HAST

admin